16/03/20

Protocol of preventive measures due to COVID-19

Given the exceptional situation caused by the expansion of COVID-19 throughout the country, we inform you that FORCADELL joins the application of the preventive plans for its containment.

For the safety of our clients and all the people who are part of our teams, FORCADELL has decided to implement telework from today, Monday March 16 and until further notice.

As approved by the company's Board of Directors, these are the detailed measures that are being implemented:

1.Guarantee the safety and health of our clients and employees.

2.Maintain customer service, whenever possible and without violating the first measure

3.All FORCADELL offices are closed to the public. The company headquarters of Plaça Universitat,3 will remain open only for internal staff and until further notice.

4.Customer service will be carried out at the company's regular hours, from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. and from 3.30p.m. to 7 p.m. Monday to Thursday, and Friday from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m., via: telephone, email and WhatsApp or SMS.

We will dedicate all our resources during this exceptional period to guarantee that the implemented measures do not affect the quality of our customer service.

For any questions you may have, can contact the different areas of FORCADELL at the following phones and emails:

FORCADELL general contact info:

T. 934 965 400 / info@forcadell.cat

 FORCADELL services:

Administración de Alquileres: T.  934 965 405 / gestiopatrimonis@forcadell.cat
Administración de Comunidades de Propietarios: T. 934 965 448 / incidenciescomunitats@forcadell.cat
Comercialización de Viviendas: T. T. 934 965 408 / residencialvendes@forcadell.cat
Oficinas (Inmobiliaria de Empresa): T. 934 965 413 / oficinas@forcadell.cat
Locales Comerciales (Inmobiliaria de Empresa): T. 934 965 412 / locales@forcadell.cat
Industrial-Logística (Inmobiliaria de Empresa): T. 934 965 411 / industrial@forcadell.cat
Inversión (Inmobiliaria de Empresa): T. 934 965 401 / inversion@forcadell.cat
Grandes Cuentas (Inmobiliaria de Empresa): 934 929 333 / contacto de correo habitual o gestiodepatrimonis@forcadell.cat
Segur For Team: T. 934 965 419  o T. 647 910 746 / m.merce@segurforteam.cat
FORVI:T. 934 965 414 o T. 673 032 700 (Javier)  o T. 637 886 142 (Bárbara) / info@forvitec.cat
Asesoría Jurídica: T. 934 965 404 / juridico@forcadell.cat
Consultoría: T. 934 929 333 / gestiopatrimonis@forcadell.cat

 

 FORCADELL offices:

Oficina Barcelona: T. 934 965 400 / info@forcadell.cat
Oficina Sants-Las Cortes : T. 931 549 690 / info@forpuntsantslescorts.cat
Oficina Sant Gervasi: T. 931 549 692 / info@forpuntsantgervasi.cat
Oficina el Eixample: T. 934 965 408 / info@forpunteixample.cat
Oficina Granollers: T. 938 792 003 / granollers@forcadell.cat
Oficina Terrassa: T. 937 333 342 / terrassa@forcadell.cat
Oficina Mollet: T. 935 705 123 / mollet@forcadell.cat
Oficina Gavà / T. 931 549 700 / gava@forcadell.cat
Oficina Palma de Mallorca: T. 971 718 852 / palma@forcadell.cat
Oficina Madrid: T. 917 886 880 / madrid@forcadell.cat
Oficina Sevilla: T. 954 577 341 / T. 954 57 75 58 / sevilla@forcadell.cat

We hope that with everyone’s contribution we will make it possible for this situation be over in the best way and as quickly as possible for everyone involved. Forcadell thanks you in advance for your understanding and complicity in this situation.

 

 

Contact-Communications Dept.

 
Cristina San José

Cristina San José

c.sanjose@forcadell.com
;